November Round up already!

November’s been and nearly gone.

Nov round up

The early part of the month was flash bang wallop with enthusiasm and creativity. The latter part of the month has been quiet, I’ve chosen lounging and reading as my R&R activities. But still, things got done, for starters, a monkey got made out of toddler odd socks!

Whenever I’m in between crafts but feel a yen, a yearn for doing a little something I alternate with redwork and bluework.

To get my nearly two year old involved, I’ve been showing off his pen skills with a christmas decoration and a train.

A couple of my impending December posts have actually already been done and finished but I can’t share them until they’ve physically been airmailed. But that’s good, because I can tell you in advance December might be sunny & summery here but in my northern hemisphere heart it’s Snowman Season! Watch out!

 

Hey good looking, what you got cooking! Tell me all about it.

